Digital Process: 6/15

This is where I began again as I began to fill in my digital timeline on Final Cut Pro yesterday.  I have my process for creating digital compositions well established in my bag of tricks.  Of course I go through my a bit of torture and a usual amount of procrastination that’s always worse than just jumping in.  I have a week to get this piece ready for presentation next Wednesday morning at 8:30.

Of course I did have to cancel a number of events to provide myself with blocks of time.   I need space to work a bit, break a bit, walk around my apartment, grab up my guitar, play a few rounds of Plants and Zombies on my iPad…

But this piece is officially in my head now 24/7  and I’m in the ZONE!

Last week  I pushed Jack to create a voice over script.  He wrote, I revised a bit… he wrote more… Given the fact that this is his baby, he seemed to be the perfect person to talk us through it.  Of course he had no time or energy to create the actual voice over, but I didn’t care.  I would tape him when we met together for the last official session with the teacher team, reps

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 734 other followers

