Just brief note before sleep: Conversations with Eileen Day 23

One last thing before bed my friend,

Unless there’s not internet, I will be here writing to you so right now it’s 11PM and Tuvia has blown a kiss as he moved to the bedroom.

Full day!  Great day!

Great weather and more… No head ache, eye ache or chills.

Energy instead to take another ride to Dover work with teachers and kids and then back home, beyond home, to Paramus.

Tuvia was up to drive us to Hoboken to dine with great friends he has brought to the relationship and I have gratefully taken them into my heart as well.  Ami and Adi hosted them and they were happy to have them as well.

It was a deep conversation about their common ties to Israel and where they stand now.  I listened.  It was all in English :).

Great, great day!!!!

Tomorrow my friend, I promised I will stay longer,

Bonnie

Categories: Conversations with Eileen | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 733 other followers

