My Past Greets Me Every Day: January 29, 2009

dsc_0074

On a board fixed to the wall of my bedroom I glance at the highlights of my life probably every day since it was created by my sister-in-law, Earis to celebrate my 50th birthday.  I love the photos of family, friends, plays I’ve directed, trips…all the frozen moments. 50 years of life and soon moving into the next decade of life.

I don’t feel 60. Well, I’m not quite 60 yet.  Feeling 60, me?

Bonnie

Categories: A Photo A Day | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

