A Wild Sky: #44

dscf1220

Sometimes it’s hard to believe that I can capture the moment with a camera.  I wonder, is this how the sky really looked? I can tell you one thing, if I was not in this challenge, I probably wouldn’t have been so driven to stop in my tracks and pull out my new pocket camera with my arms filled with things.

No matter what, it’s a wild sky, don’t you think?

Categories: A Photo A Day | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

