Jet Lag Over the Hudson: 121/365

Jet lag over the hudson

I have made my peace with Jet Lag.  I don’t fight it, don’t complain about it.

I embrace it.

Last night, after I caught up with American Idol, started the uppacking process, checked in with my parents and S-I-L. and  sent some email, I gave in and slept a bit.

But by 3:45am, there was nothing more I could do to keep my eyes shut, so I got of bed, strolled around my apartment, returned to the unpacking process and took a few photos to welcome in the day.

Now at 6:30, it’s business as usual with my early morning NBC news.

And it’s time to celebrate Obama’s first 100 DAYS!

O our President.

I will wear my t-shirt today proudly!

Categories: A Photo A Day, Barack Obama | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

