Remembering Our Israel: 122/365 and Memoir Monday May 4,2009

me and the sea

Tuvia has become my favorite subject to photo and the best photographer to capture me.  Seems logical.  I have my camera with us 99% of the time and he is always patient as I click away and ask him to get me in the action.  I’m relaxed, he’s relaxed.

And in Tel Aviv, walking along the sea’s edge what a perfect backdrop for us.

Here’s my new web profile picture. I see it daily and I’m transported back to the moment even though I’m here, home.

See more Memoirs at  Two Writing Teachers

Bonnie

Categories: A Photo A Day, Israel April 09, Memoir Mondays | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Remembering Our Israel: 122/365 and Memoir Monday May 4,2009

  1. That’s a fantastic photo with an amazing background Bonnie!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

