Spring Alive: #133/365

Pawling Spring Alive

I’ve been patienly waiting for this spring to come alive and this is what I was greeted with this morning as I left early to put a final cap on this DS project.

I am sure I will return to this spot as I work on new projects for Barbara’s B and B and more digital work at Dover Schools but for now I am feeling a wonderful way to put this project to sleep.

And now, on to Dover and the 6th graders who created their first pieces. I wonder if any will get as hooked in this digital media as I am?

I wonder if I will ever know?

Categories: A Photo A Day, Dover DS 09 | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

