Welcome home my raisins!: 138/365

Jamin' with my Raisins

Nice to have my guys back home.  They have had quite a wonderful time away from home these past 7 months all over the US and the World, but it was so grand to see them tumble out of their suitcase envelop and immediately feel good to be home, with a song out in the new garden compliments of Tuvia and his green? thumb.

Boys, go crazy!

Categories: A Photo A Day | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Welcome home my raisins!: 138/365

  1. Ha! I love this. Reminds me (of course) of my Mr. Carlton and his photographic exploits. Will you tell some of their travel stories?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

