A 4th Parade With Camera:162/365

Ridgewood on the 4th

We were out in the morning to shop for last minute items for our barbeque to celebrate the 4th.   On the way we thought about a walk in Ridgewood with a coffee at their Dunkin D…

We forgot about the parade but once we had a parking spot we were set to enjoy a bit of the experience.  I was psyched for a photo and had my camera in hand.  I selected the one above.  I had a large selection but somehow, my choice was immediate.

Hmmm…

Categories: A Photo A Day | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “A 4th Parade With Camera:162/365

  1. The man in the white shirt with the flag on it really captures my attention. I love the expression on his face!

  2. Me too but what a shot! And you never know what you have until you get to upload your daily card. It’s so great.
    Bonnie

  3. lynnjake

    There’s just something about a parade. I love them! It is such a FOurth of July kind of thing, it seems like.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

