Touring: 182/365

Maline Lake

I’m home now, far away from this lake, but with photos, I am right back there and I’m taking you along with me.

We had to get off the bus and walk up steep steps to be able to really get a good look.  At street level we couldn’t see this amazing color of the water.  How could we know that?  Our tour guide, Karina!

And it was cold.  I wore my new fleece almost every day. Now it’s washed and put away.  Home, I’m back to capris and sandals and t shirts.  I got back in time to enjoy the summer.

Categories: Canadian Rockies | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Touring: 182/365

  1. Lake Louise, right?

  2. No, this is Maline Lake.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

