4 Generations at the River: 184/365

4 Generations on a Bench at the River

Four generations of women share a bench at the river.   They are speaking Hebrew and I push Tuvia to engage them as I listen and wonder about how I can best take them home with me in my Nikon.

I opt behind them. I love shooting  from the back.   Privacy is protected, but beyond that practical consideration, it’s intriguing to study backs.

What can we notice about these four without eyes and expressions?

Hmm…

Categories: A Photo A Day | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

