Away and Back: 200/365

Project Done

Here’s my latest digital piece and the reason for my silence here.  Ironlc, that I was really never far away but for the last week creating a this piece to bring our SI group in October back to our shared summer became the focus of my attention. It was great to work on it and I was feeling guilty that I was leaving my photo a day behind.  So good to be back.  I have lots of new photos to add and slowly I will be back on my daily challenge.

Love the life challenges!  I would like to bring this piece onto the web but I used published music and then I don’t know what happened, but I don’t have the draft anymore.  Ugh.  I don’t know how much time I want to add to this piece.  I do have a one on one coming up.  Let’s see what we can do.

I loved creating this piece and sharing with the SI audience.  Just sharing it together was such an exciting 15 minutes.  Worth all the obsession.

Categories: A Photo A Day | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Away and Back: 200/365

  1. Bonnie
    Is there a link to the piece?
    Any chance you might put it up at Tech Friends?
    Kevin

  2. I’d love to but there’s more work in it to rework my original piece. I pulled off the video pieces too quickly from the computer to clear up space.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

