Ready in Tomato Red: 213/365

Leaving in Red

New luggage for this trip!  It’s very red, tomato red with a matching computer bag. I already had that.   I’m someone who loves having everything coordinate, but this is a VERY red and black set.

I like it actually and I like the fact that I’m 99% packed.

We don’t leave until tomorrow afternoon so I have time to pack them even fuller, or pull a few things out of course.  But it’s exciting now.

Categories: A Photo A Day, Israel October '09 | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Ready in Tomato Red: 213/365

  1. You’re lookin’ like a Georgia Bulldawg fan these days!!! (I love my football)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

