Coffee at the Tea Room: 233/365

Coffee at the Tea Room

Jackie and I met today at the Tea Room in New Paltz.  I don’t drink tea and I didn’t think twice when I ordered coffee, instead.  I never think about tea, literally, when I think about this lovely spot.

This morning Jackie and I had a run of the place and it was a great spot for conversation.  Generally it’s not my first choice for an eating spot but I’m often here because others love it.

What does it matter?  Coffee was good and conversation was even better.

Great day in New Paltz.

Categories: A Photo A Day | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

