NaNoWriMo-Winner-50,045: 240/365

A good feeling to be a winner and done before the very end of the month! I don’t do well under pressure. The experience, the process, was wonderful!

I spent the month reliving moments in my life with Isreal and with Tuvia.  Some scenes were delicious, some I read to Tuvia.  I moved fuidly in and out of events without any concern to chronology.  One half of the book came out from my pov through the eyes of Lucy and the second half came from Tuvia’s eyes- Asher.

I have no idea what I will do with my 50,045 words, but for now they are comfortably living in a word document and a pages backup.

Feels good to be a winner.  My t-shrit is in the mail.

I can get back here more.  National Blog Posting Month for December.

Categories: A Photo A Day, NaNoWriMo November '09 | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

