NaBLoMo Day 4: Decorations #245/365

I wanted to capture my Flamenco guitar class last night but I left my camera in the car and I didn’t want to miss a minute of the class to get it.  Next time.

And this morning, I wanted to grab a few shots of my visit to the Apple store in my mall when I stopped by for a bit of help before I wiped off my old computer for Christine, but I had it buried in my overnight bag again, in my car.

But this afternoon, I stuffed my pocket camera into my jacket pocket and I was challenged to find something different in this Paramus mall to capture and share here.

A bit of decoration.  I love this season for its decorations,classy decorations with just the right lighting.

This photo was my pic from the set that I shot today.

Categories: A Photo A Day, NaBloPoMo December '09 | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “NaBLoMo Day 4: Decorations #245/365

  1. I admire your dedication to all of the challenges in which you partake. I should go for one of them next year.

  2. Thanks Stacey,
    That would be great
    Bonnie

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

