NaBlogPoMo Day 30- Resolution!

Today was the day of reconning and it wasn’t pretty. I can’t tell you the last time I weighed in.  I even wrote shoes because it doesn’t matter if there’s more pounds to  add in.  Success will now be neasured in the amount of  weight loss.

And now to take the zipper around my mouth seriously so that at the end of February, as we pack for Aruba I have old shorts that glide up my body and new clothes that accentuate a new body.

I am ready!

More to come, I promise.

Categories: A Photo A Day, NaBloPoMo December '09 | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

