Snowfall: 9/365 NaBloPoMo Day 9

A perfect way to start the day, snow before sunrise.

The challenge- who to best capture it!

I had my trusty Nikon D60 with and without flash and inspired by my friend Joseph, I grabbed up my good video camera and my pocket Flip to compare.  I even tried to play with a small Nano.

What fun! A fresh, fluffy layer of snow as the sun appeared, and by 9 I was traveling down my hill to the Apple store for 3 hours of getting comfortable with Photoshop, finally.!

Categories: A Photo A Day 365/2010, NaBloPoMo January '10 | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Snowfall: 9/365 NaBloPoMo Day 9

  1. Looks like peace to me. Beautiful snow dusting.

  2. beautiful!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

