10 years of Images: 14/365 NaBloPoMo 1/14

I have been sharing meals with Mary, Tom, Jackie and Kathy, for 10 years and now how do I best create a piece to celebrate our work together?

I have hordes of photos and video  on my computers and external hard drives(the ones I can open).

Good thing I have time.  Now my video equipment is out to capture the voices of the HVWP.

10 years, what a great way to past the time!

More to come.

Categories: A Photo A Day 365/2010, HVWP at 10, NaBloPoMo January '10 | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

