Snow Lake: 15/365 NaBloPoMo 1/15

As I got out of my car and grabbed the equipment I needed for our team meeting, I couldn’t move away from this spot without a photo.

I have never seen snow covering every inch of the lake.  Where is it?  If I didn’t know better, I would say it’s gone.

It’s a gorgeous moment.  Glad I forced myself to capture it when I had the chance.

Categories: A Photo A Day 365/2010, HVWP at 10, NaBloPoMo January '10 | Tags: , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Snow Lake: 15/365 NaBloPoMo 1/15

  1. It will be difficult to believe that it was ever obliterated when it is finally rediscovered. Well done for taking the photograph.

  2. I know.

  3. Your picture takes me back to a lake where I grew up when it was snow covered. Beautiful, peaceful, contented picture.

  4. Sometimes you don’t know what you have until you upload your photos on the computer. That happened with this shot. I just grabbed it on the run. Wow! Beyond me. I just stopped and clicked.
    Bonnie

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

