More Ice: 27/365 NaBLoPoMo

I don’t think much about ice. In fact, it’s become something to worry about, especially when Tuvia fell on some of it on the way to his car on a very dark morning.

But walking in the light of day around the lake, there it was for the shooting. I couldn’t pass it by here.

Ice and sun…I wish I really knew what I was doing with the camera.

Categories: A Photo A Day 365/2010, NaBloPoMo January '10 | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “More Ice: 27/365 NaBLoPoMo

  1. It’s a beautiful shot. I feel so nostalgic seeing the Northeast in winter. thank you.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

