Welcome, February: 32/365 #ds78 NabloPoMo 2/1/10

The Daily Shoot #ds78

Time for another color theme: Orange! Keep your eyes peeled for anything orange today and make an interesting photo.

Is this enough orange for you? Chris for an ad let himself get very orange, then there’s the oranges I have come to love again as I diet myself to Aruba in a few weeks…and a bit more for an orangy collage.

TIED together by orange!

FUN!

Categories: A Photo A Day 365/2010, NabloPoMo February (Ties) 2010, The Daily Shoot | Tags: , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Welcome, February: 32/365 #ds78 NabloPoMo 2/1/10

  1. I’m considering starting the 365 Project. Your blog promises great inspiration. Orange is a subject I’d never consider as a focus, but maybe I should step out more.

    • Welcome Sheila,
      I love the photo a day challenge. It’s a great way to improve your photo skills and look more closely at the world around you.
      Bonnie

  2. Orange you glad that was today’s color. I am. It’s so energizing.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

