Two for One:37/365 #ds83

Curves carry the eye along with them. Make a photo that creates a sense of movement with curves today. #ds83

Two gorgeous classical guitars are mine.  I haven’t ever named them and one is much more expensive than the other but I play both. One lives at my place and one at Tuvia’s and yes, one does help me create a more beautiful sound but the other is no less loved and well respected.

Two gorgeous, sexy, curvy pieces of beautifully crafted wood and I get to play them.

Categories: A Photo A Day 365/2010, NabloPoMo February (Ties) 2010, The Daily Shoot | Tags: , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Two for One:37/365 #ds83

  1. I used to play guitar. My instrument has become my son’s… I miss it.

  2. Yes, they make a great shot. I love your fireplace screen.

  3. Thanks for your very supportive comments ladies.
    Bonnie

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

