Hoboken Life: 143/365

Sitting outside Panera Bread in Hoboken on a busy summer day in August, behind my viewfinder I’m on the look out for a shot I don’t have.  A guy parking his motocycle and his color coordination is perfect. Everything works for me and it looks like a winning shot but you never know.

I pull out my memory card, load it into my card reader and here it is, nice one!

Will this guy ever see this shot?  Probably not, but the web is open. You never know!

Categories: A Photo A Day 365/2010 | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Hoboken Life: 143/365

  1. You are right, his color coordination is perfect.

    I was thinking about you this past week, because I started the last Lisbeth Salander book, and I knew you were someone who could appreciate. I am about 1/3 of the way through, and loving every minute of it.

  2. I loke the reflection in his mirror.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

