31 Days of Thanks: Day 2 & TT

Thanks for:

Summer marigolds still living in my condo flower box on December 2nd and making me smile.

Jewish Guilt forcing me to pick up my guitar and practice..

Chanukah tonight with kids in Hoboken, NJ.

Great friends to lunch with.  Good food, great conversation!

Revising on the web for this post!

And thanks for my buddy Alicia who has just started THANKFUL THURSDAYS

at her blog.  Leave something here, or at your own blog and link it.

Enjoy…

Bonnie

Categories: A Month of Giving Thanks December 2010, Thankful Thursday | Tags: , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “31 Days of Thanks: Day 2 & TT

  1. I am thankful you are back… your absence has been noted, your presence has been missed.

  2. Thank you ifer! I’m glad to be taking up a new challenge to get me focused and motivated. 🙂
    How are you?
    Bonnie

    • I am doing well. Planning on doing the Project 365 starting in January, where I take a picture each day for the whole year of 2011. Should be something interesting at least 🙂 Gonna put a new page on my blog that shows the picture of the day and everything.

  3. Yup, I love that challenge. Last year I was on the money, this year…well I’m back in December and feeling much better for the focus. You’re on in ’11
    Bonnie

  4. lynnjake

    What a good idea to use this blog as your thankfulness blog. I love reading it. I am motivated to do the same. My photo blog has been neglected for a while now. Maybe I’ll work on some sort of hybrid Thankful 365 for 2011. I’ll let that percolate…it’s a big commitment!
    Lynn

  5. I was inspired by Alicia and it’s nice to be back looking around for a fresh photo every day and thinking about what I will write. It’s a personal challenge.
    Bonnie

  6. I’m thankful for this lovely picture. XD

  7. Thank XD, it’s fading faster now with winter kicking in

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

