31 Days of Thanks: Day 4

Thanks on Day 4

No snow on the morning of  HVWP’s Saturday Seminar

My keynote with notes on my iPad that  disappeared when I clicked the wrong button but SAVED in email.

I AM LOVE for a second time, even better this time around.

The 4th night of Chanukah, just candles, prayers and a kiss.

Searching for the next great book to read.

Categories: A Month of Giving Thanks December 2010, A Photo A Day 365/2010, HVWP at 10 | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “31 Days of Thanks: Day 4

  1. lynnjake

    I am thankful for your open heart.
    Lynn

  2. Wow Lynn and I feel the same about you 🙂
    Bonnie

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

