31 Days of Thanks: Day 5

 

As much as I’d like to see some snow, I’m thankful that it didn’t snow as I drove to my brother’s today or as we returned.  But it would be nice to see some right now! 🙂

Chanukah family celebration- the lights of the menorahs are breathtaking

Singing the prayers as a family.

Woody Allen’s 4 minute opening to his movie, Manhattan. (It changed my life)

Fighting for the NWP!  I owe them.

My fingers, itching for the guitar fretboard in the bedroom.

Chicken burgers on Tuvia’s grill even in December.

Starting a new book tonight. There’s a lot to choose from on my iPad.

 

 

Categories: A Month of Giving Thanks December 2010, A Photo A Day 365/2010 | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “31 Days of Thanks: Day 5

  1. lynnjake

    I’m thankful for a window of good weather yesterday so I could take a photo walk with my new camera, for which I’m also extremely thankful.

    I’m thankful for a great night and morning with my granddaughter and her funny little dog.

    I’m thankful I could find my car in the Costco parking lot tonight when I came out and it was pouring rain.

    Lynn

  2. And are you thankful that as we move into winter, the only snow you will see is what’s falling from this blog?
    Bonnie

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

