Got It!: Day 18

Day 18

We were driving to Hoboken last night and I was in the passenger’s seat with my small camera in my bag.  I needed to capture this shot!  Of course this is the best of a series of 15, taken along the road while I still had the light.

I’m so thankful for that small camera, for this gorgeous moment of brilliance, for Tuvia stopping at red lights and the cars in our way.

 

Categories: A Month of Giving Thanks December 2010, A Photo A Day 365/2010 | Tags: , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Got It!: Day 18

  1. Your perseverance paid off. Have a great weekend.

  2. stuckinmypedals

    I love this one. Especially with the snow falling across your blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

