Frosty: Day 22

Day 22

This is NOT a picture for today.  It’s a banked photo for just a day like today  from last week.

I walked out of the house with just 10 minutes to  get to the gym and wham, frost on the windshield! Just a small annoyance and I tried to begin my express ride without using the scraper nesting comfortably in the trunk.

... BUT,  THANKFULLY, I backed down the driveway and stopped,before I joined my fellow drivers on their race to work.  Thankfully, I was honest with myself and paused for just a few minutes to create windshield clarity…and then I was ready to get moving in earnest and yes, I was a bit late, but I did arrive in one piece, Thankfully!

Categories: A Month of Giving Thanks December 2010, A Photo A Day 365/2010 | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

