Strawberry Place: Day 24

DAY 24

I knew that when I found a place like Strawberry Place in my own town, I’d be home.

I did!

And I continue to invite good friends to join me there, as long as it’s not on a Saturday or Sunday, especially in the summer… but on any regular day here’s the best place I know to spend time with a good cup of coffee, a waffle with strawberries or some kind of eggs…with friends or solo.

So yesterday Christine and I met there and we ordered the same lunch: egg white omelette with vegetables, multi-grand toast, coffee, of course  and then we were free to spend the rest of our face time catching up.

Thanks for a great friend to share Strawberry Place with. 🙂

Categories: A Month of Giving Thanks December 2010, A Photo A Day 365/2010 | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

