Outside/Inside: Day 26 PM

Day 26 PM

Make no mistake, I AM GRATEFUL to be inside with power and it’s hard to believe with the wind whipping the snow outside, that we still have our heat and light inside.

Thank YOU!

And I could complain that I am not with Tuvia and I could complain that I will probably not be able to go out tomorrow, but I’m not going to.

Tuvia is finally accepting the power of Mother Nature.

I have long ago made my peace with the power of Nature and finally I don’t have to worry about my partner.

So we are apart tonight and that’s okay…

What a crazy ride… I want to see what it will look like tomorrow…

I am grateful that my car is safely in its garage and I won’t be out in the a.m. shoveling…

PJ Monday, I’m grateful 🙂

Categories: A Month of Giving Thanks December 2010, A Photo A Day 365/2010 | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Outside/Inside: Day 26 PM

  1. I’m glad you’re able to see the gift in this weather. We’re hearing about you being pounded! I’m so glad your services are working so that you aren’t uncomfortable. I’m thinking about you from out here in the sunshine that will surely turn to rain tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

