Snow #2: 8/365

Snow Storm #2:  All Good!

Coming to you from Paramus, NJ, the snow kept us inside for most of yesterday and no cabin fever to report!

Food in the refrigerator, Billy Blanks Tae Bo tapes, computer central, and my camera for this photo just before darkness enveloped us before 5 PM

Nothing canceled for this Friday of snow and today, with blacktopped roads back, nothing held me back from my rockin’ ride up the NYS Thurway to meet with almost a full house of Hudson Valley Writing Project techies… more about them saved for tomorrow…

More snow coming on Tuesday into Wednesday…

I wonder, when will I have enough of this 2011 winter?

Categories: a photo a day 2011, post a day 2011 | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Snow #2: 8/365

  1. Oh, I love this picture. It reminds me of NY.
    Drive safely.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

