Fresh Snow #3: 12/365

Snow Day again and at 9 AM the walk in front of my building was just plowed, freeing me to break out.  BUT, I’m fine right here: pj’s and everything I need to enjoy my morning rituals, jumping from one thing to the next on my computer with the news running on as my background “music”.

I have a lunch date in the building on my right side. I could stay in my jammies but I think I will shower and change into lounge clothes with plans to shovel a bit at my garage door.  A bit of face-to-face chatting and eating, a bit of outdoor exercise in the snow… back home to work on my latest digital piece…

I think the day ahead is feeling great!

How about your day?

Bonnie

Categories: a photo a day 2011, post a day 2011 | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Fresh Snow #3: 12/365

  1. Susan van Gelder

    Odd to see places south of me with more snow than we have. It looks lovely and clean. Enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

