Celebrating Movies Tonight: 16/365

The New Year’s Eve Celebration Continues with the Golden Globes tonight.

Yes, the balloon is losing its original power but I remember its night of glory just a few weeks ago.

Tonight, as we settled in to watch the Golden Globes award show, it was still blowing along with us as I cheered on my favorites.

The Kids are All Right, The Rabbit Hole, 127 Hours, Barney’s Version, The King’s Speech,The Fighter, Blue Valentine, I am Love…  I could go on of course..

And Tuvia sat with me through most of it without yawning (too much)

Categories: a photo a day 2011, At the Movies, post a day 2011 | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Celebrating Movies Tonight: 16/365

  1. I look forward to seeing these movies. Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

