An Afternoon Preparing for 2012 #2 12-31-11

An afternoon at the mall for a new look at the MAC counter in Macy’s.  That’s Mac for makeup, not computers.  for a solid hour I had an artist on my face, listening closely to my particular interests. Sure it needs some toning down, but Kim did hear me and for New Year’s and beyond, I was ready to look into the camera for another year 🙂

Categories: A Photo A Day, Project 365: An Afternoon With... | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “An Afternoon Preparing for 2012 #2 12-31-11

  1. You look good, Bonnie. That was a brave thing to do! I’m always afraid I’ll walk out caked with makeup, not at all like myself, so I never go and learn to use it properly. Maybe I’ll take a lesson from you!
    Lynn

    • :):) It’s an annual experience to get a make over at the MAC makeup stand at Macys in my mall. An old student who works there did the job!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

