Pink Day: Conversations with Eileen Day 19

Hi Friend,

It was a great morning even if I didn’t get to the gym.  I took care of work schedules coming up this week and spoke with friends. One in particular, we have in common, ANDY and he sounds really good and I’m not just saying that to make you feel good.  He sounds good and what a wonderful story  he shared about finding a heart of stone and splitting it and sharing the image on Facebook.  Pretty techie and sensitive.  BTW, he’s going wild with Facebook and getting great feedback.  I think  it’s a match made in…

As for me, I’ve been focused on what I write about here and what photo I can take for each post.  I used to love that and now that I’m writing daily for this challenge, I am generally back into my daily writing that feels so great.

I have been obsessed with the Dogwoods(?) out everywhere.  I can’t stop taking my eyes off these trees or stopping my hands from clicking at them.

And I am playing with digital tool: Instagram. Cute. Probably you would never have had any interest, now matter how excited I would get 🙂

Miss you, my friend,

Bonnie

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

