Smorgasbord: Conversations with Eileen Day 29

 

Today my friend,

We had some rain, some wind ,some sun… and I had some fun at an elementary school, lunch with Andy at the Main Course, a change in the schedule and a race back home for a nap, an extra shower, a change of clothes and back out for a dinner that honors my buddy Tom.

A smorgasbord, don’t you think?

I will write more about the day, but I am heading for bed, but I needed one small conversation with you just before it officially ended. More tomorrow. Complete with pictures okay?

Bonnie

Categories: Conversations with Eileen | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Smorgasbord: Conversations with Eileen Day 29

  1. You have had a busy day. I hope you slept well and I look forward to your pictures.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

