Made with Love: Slice of Life Tuesday

Morning Slicers,

I’m just back from a wedding weekend and once my video was shown as the kick off to the event, I was breathing comfortably again.  So I’m going to share it here.  It’s close to 15 minutes and if you have a few minutes, I’d love to hear if it works for a universal audience.

Watch it all, skip around… all up to you.  No pressure.

 

I loved the process as usual,

Bonnie

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 12 Comments

Post navigation

12 thoughts on “Made with Love: Slice of Life Tuesday

  1. Did I hear right, she was his boss? (I skipped around, so I wanted to be sure.) If I did hear right, then WOW! What an incredible story.

    This is some video, Bonnie! The music (I love the song Home by Phillip Phillips!), the photos, the interviews from all of the key players. What a treasure this video will be for Amanda and Steve for years to come.

  2. Yes, his boss 🙂

  3. I loved this video! It’s so fun and touching and just family love. Great job!

  4. This is such a beautiful digital story…I also love digital media. Your music choices were so much fun. Thanks for putting this up. They will love having this as a precious memory. xo

  5. What a great video! Spectacular.

  6. Wow- I admit I was listening rather than watching this video…but OH SO WONDERFUL and makes me want to write about marriage…it has been on my mind…and your wonderful digital post is a reminder that our words are both verbal and in writing…and always most powerful when put to the collective memory!

  7. It works because you have told a part of their story. It captured me with the pictures, the interviews and the music. What a special gift to them.

  8. Loved this, Bonnie – you told their love story, but you also told the love story of your family. There is such a store of love, humor, tradition and memories all woven together by the music you chose…and the images, too. I can see why it was a hit – what a gift you have created for the happy couple, and the happy family. Mazel Tov! PS That last picture was precious!

  9. Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. I loved creating this piece.

  10. Terje

    This was an incredible gift you created. It’s not for one time watching. I can imagine the young couple returning to it during the years ahead. Even though I don’t know Steve and Amanda, the video, the story of love, brought a smile to my face. I’ll send good wishes on their way.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

