Letters to Tuvia Y2:Solo 2 (2-14-17) #sol17

Morning T,

  Count down to my second journey to the place you felt most at home and with your hand for 20 years you filled me with your Israel.

  From our balcony as the sun rose and set I froze many moments of feeling your history just inches away …

   This image is everywhere in my present. 

Everywhere … an anchor 

On this Valentine’s Day I’ll be flying close to you, wishing we were making my journey together… but yes, you are with me,

Aleays 

💋❤🍷

Bonnie S.

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Letters to Tuvia Y2:Solo 2 (2-14-17) #sol17

  1. Have a great trip! I know the people there will welcome you with open arms. (Dusting off this blog space? It’s been a while since I’ve seen this blog.) 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

